Forum News - Columns/Opinions http://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-2-1-columns_opinions.html Sat, 18 Aug 18 00:00:00 -0400 en hourly 1 ALAN CLARKE NEW INTERIM MPC EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR http://theforumnews.com/article-3092-alan-clarke-new-interim-mpc-executive-director.html SAME OLD SAME OLD http://theforumnews.com/article-3099-same-old-same-old.html FIRST LOOK AT SHREVEPORT MAYORAL CANDIDATES http://theforumnews.com/article-3087-first-look-at-shreveport-mayoral-candidates.html GOOD SHEPHERDS http://theforumnews.com/article-3090-good-shepherds.html GIVE IT SOME THOUGHT http://theforumnews.com/article-3071-give-it-some-thought.html GOOD NEWS AND BAD NEWS ON LOCAL ECONOMY http://theforumnews.com/article-3076-good-news-and-bad-news-on-local-economy.html A WOMAN’S TOUCH http://theforumnews.com/article-3057-a-woman%25E2%2580%2599s-touch.html SWEENEY’S CONTRACT http://theforumnews.com/article-3058-sweeney%25E2%2580%2599s-contract.html WHEN WORSE COMES TO WORST http://theforumnews.com/article-3032-when-worse-comes-to-worst.html Land-Based Casinos http://theforumnews.com/article-3033-land-based-casinos.html COMMON SENSE http://theforumnews.com/article-3018-common-sense.html 2018 SHREVEPORT MAYOR’S RACE http://theforumnews.com/article-3019-2018-shreveport-mayor%25E2%2580%2599s-race.html RED RIVER TO FLOOD http://theforumnews.com/article-3001-red-river-to-flood.html MEETING OUR NEEDS http://theforumnews.com/article-3010-meeting-our-needs.html Illusion or Truth? http://theforumnews.com/article-2987-illusion-or-truth.html Freedom Of Speech http://theforumnews.com/article-2961-freedom-of-speech.html SHREVEPORT AIRPORT AUTHORITY http://theforumnews.com/article-2962-shreveport-airport-authority.html Is It An Option? http://theforumnews.com/article-2938-is-it-an-option.html Poles Apart http://theforumnews.com/article-2952-poles-apart.html Who Cares? http://theforumnews.com/article-2922-who-cares.html The Waiting Game http://theforumnews.com/article-2925-the-waiting-game.html Dear Candidate http://theforumnews.com/article-2903-dear-candidate.html The Scoop http://theforumnews.com/article-2905-the-scoop.html The Blame Game http://theforumnews.com/article-2907-the-blame-game.html Bang! Bang! http://theforumnews.com/article-2882-bang_-bang_.html MEET THE PLAYERS http://theforumnews.com/article-2884-meet-the-players.html Think For Yourself http://theforumnews.com/article-2868-think-for-yourself.html Tax Renewals http://theforumnews.com/article-2869-tax-renewals.html in memorium http://theforumnews.com/article-2853-in-memorium.html Abortion Survivors http://theforumnews.com/article-2854-abortion-survivors.html