Forum News - Columns/Opinions http://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-2-1-columns_opinions.html Sun, 20 May 18 00:00:00 -0400 en hourly 1 Illusion or Truth? http://theforumnews.com/article-2987-illusion-or-truth.html Freedom Of Speech http://theforumnews.com/article-2961-freedom-of-speech.html SHREVEPORT AIRPORT AUTHORITY http://theforumnews.com/article-2962-shreveport-airport-authority.html Is It An Option? http://theforumnews.com/article-2938-is-it-an-option.html Poles Apart http://theforumnews.com/article-2952-poles-apart.html Who Cares? http://theforumnews.com/article-2922-who-cares.html The Waiting Game http://theforumnews.com/article-2925-the-waiting-game.html Dear Candidate http://theforumnews.com/article-2903-dear-candidate.html The Scoop http://theforumnews.com/article-2905-the-scoop.html The Blame Game http://theforumnews.com/article-2907-the-blame-game.html Bang! Bang! http://theforumnews.com/article-2882-bang_-bang_.html MEET THE PLAYERS http://theforumnews.com/article-2884-meet-the-players.html Think For Yourself http://theforumnews.com/article-2868-think-for-yourself.html Tax Renewals http://theforumnews.com/article-2869-tax-renewals.html in memorium http://theforumnews.com/article-2853-in-memorium.html Abortion Survivors http://theforumnews.com/article-2854-abortion-survivors.html Is It Time To Modernize Louisiana Gaming Laws? http://theforumnews.com/article-2855-is-it-time-to-modernize-louisiana-gaming-laws.html Like it or not, gaming in Louisiana is big business.]]> Job Projections For Shreveport-Bossier http://theforumnews.com/article-2823-job-projections-for-shreveport-bossier.html A CAUTIONARY TALE http://theforumnews.com/article-2828-a-cautionary-tale.html DRAIN THE BAYOU http://theforumnews.com/article-2829-drain-the-bayou.html WILL SHREVEPORT OVER-ENGINEER http://theforumnews.com/article-2830-will-shreveport-over-engineer.html 2018 IS HERE! http://theforumnews.com/article-2806-2018-is-here_.html SKIN DEEP http://theforumnews.com/article-2807-skin-deep.html SIGNIFICANT 2018 VOTES http://theforumnews.com/article-2808-significant-2018-votes.html RELIGION AND POLITICS http://theforumnews.com/article-2787-religion-and-politics.html Good Grief, Charlie Brown! http://theforumnews.com/article-2788-good-grief-charlie-brown_.html CADDO JUVENILE DETENTION CENTER http://theforumnews.com/article-2789-caddo-juvenile-detention-center.html DODGING A BULLET http://theforumnews.com/article-2769-dodging-a-bullet.html Update http://theforumnews.com/article-2770-update.html Perfect Candidates http://theforumnews.com/article-2771-perfect-candidates.html