Forum News - Arts & Entertainment http://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-5-1-arts-entertainment.html Mon, 24 Jul 17 00:00:00 -0500 en hourly 1 TALK OF THE TOWN http://theforumnews.com/article-2487-talk-of-the-town.html on the scene http://theforumnews.com/article-2448-on-the-scene.html on the scene http://theforumnews.com/article-2449-on-the-scene.html Painted On My Heart http://theforumnews.com/article-2445-painted-on-my-heart.html Painted On My Heart http://theforumnews.com/article-2446-painted-on-my-heart.html Embracing Art http://theforumnews.com/article-2427-embracing-art.html Bringing Nature to Life http://theforumnews.com/article-2404-bringing-nature-to-life.html April Culture Crush http://theforumnews.com/article-2377-april-culture-crush.html SING IT! http://theforumnews.com/article-2344-sing-it_.html SLT Bash on St. Patrick’s Day http://theforumnews.com/article-2360-slt-bash-on-st-patrick%25E2%2580%2599s-day.html Antiques, Art and More http://theforumnews.com/article-2361-antiques-art-and-more.html Hey, Mister, Throw Me Something Good! http://theforumnews.com/article-2326-hey-mister-throw-me-something-good_.html Columbia Museum http://theforumnews.com/article-2279-columbia-museum.html Classic Rock Renaissance http://theforumnews.com/article-2280-classic-rock-renaissance.html Holiday Celebration http://theforumnews.com/article-2217-holiday-celebration.html Now Starring http://theforumnews.com/article-2218-now-starring.html Genteel Pleasures http://theforumnews.com/article-2183-genteel-pleasures.html ROMANTIC MONODY http://theforumnews.com/article-2028-romantic-monody.html LIGHTNING STRUCK http://theforumnews.com/article-2029-lightning-struck.html TALK OF THE TOWN http://theforumnews.com/article-2020-talk-of-the-town.html WINNING PHOTOGRAPHER AND WRITER EXPLORE COMPLEX EMOTIONS http://theforumnews.com/article-2021-winning-photographer-and-writer-explore-complex-emotions.html STATE ARTS DIRECTOR - Northwest Louisiana has plenty of arts options http://theforumnews.com/article-1988-state-arts-director-northwest-louisiana-has-plenty-of-arts-options.html WALKING THE RUNWAY FOR A CAUSE - Fashion, fund-raising and glamour on tap for annual gala http://theforumnews.com/article-1989-walking-the-runway-for-a-cause-fashion-fund-raising-and-glamour-on-tap-for-annual-gala.html Widows & orphans antique rosary show http://theforumnews.com/article-1964-widows-orphans-antique-rosary-show.html THE FLAVOR OF HOMEGROWN - AREA FARMERS’ MARKETS LURING PEOPLE OUTSIDE AGAIN FOR FUN, FAMILY AND ADVENTURE http://theforumnews.com/article-1943-the-flavor-of-homegrown-area-farmers%25E2%2580%2599-markets-luring-people-outside-again-for-fun-family-and-adventure.html Cabaret on the Red - Dinner theater returns to Shreveport-Bossier http://theforumnews.com/article-1922-cabaret-on-the-red-dinner-theater-returns-to-shreveport-bossier.html Resurrecting History - Recreating George Rodrigue’s Aioli Dinner on the grounds of Frierson Plantation http://theforumnews.com/article-1894-resurrecting-history-recreating-george-rodrigue%25E2%2580%2599s-aioli-dinner-on-the-grounds-of-frierson-plantation.html Garden Tour http://theforumnews.com/article-1897-garden-tour.html TALK OF THE TOWN http://theforumnews.com/article-1902-talk-of-the-town.html Stray Dogs by the Highway - Lewis, Dyson, Avinger http://theforumnews.com/article-1878-stray-dogs-by-the-highway-lewis-dyson-avinger.html