318 Forum | The Forum News - Columns/Opinions https://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-2-1-columns_opinions.html Wed, 24 Apr 24 00:00:00 -0400 en hourly 1 The Dumbing Of America https://theforumnews.com/article-5649-the-dumbing-of-america.html Bond Proposals & Opening Floodgates https://theforumnews.com/article-5651-bond-proposals-opening-floodgates.html Hire the Best For the Job https://theforumnews.com/article-5636-hire-the-best-for-the-job.html Shreveport City Bond Proposals https://theforumnews.com/article-5638-shreveport-city-bond-proposals.html Bond Proposals, Water Rates https://theforumnews.com/article-5591-bond-proposals-water-rates.html Every Single Ballot Counts https://theforumnews.com/article-5593-every-single-ballot-counts.html Increases, a Strikeout and a Win https://theforumnews.com/article-5570-increases-a-strikeout-and-a-win.html No More Failed Policies https://theforumnews.com/article-5577-no-more-failed-policies.html Do They Have The Right Stuff? https://theforumnews.com/article-5561-do-they-have-the-right-stuff.html Baby, It’s Cold Outside https://theforumnews.com/article-5548-baby-it%25E2%2580%2599s-cold-outside.html Soulfully Delicious Food https://theforumnews.com/article-5554-soulfully-delicious-food.html Starting The New Year Right https://theforumnews.com/article-5526-starting-the-new-year-right.html The Ends Justify the Means? https://theforumnews.com/article-5530-the-ends-justify-the-means.html So Who’s the New Sheriff? https://theforumnews.com/article-5512-so-who%25E2%2580%2599s-the-new-sheriff.html Year-End City Matters https://theforumnews.com/article-5514-year-end-city-matters.html Checking Out The Library https://theforumnews.com/article-5487-checking-out-the-library.html Woke on Abortion https://theforumnews.com/article-5472-woke-on-abortion.html Work Continues on Budget https://theforumnews.com/article-5475-work-continues-on-budget.html Will Whitehorn Handcuff Deputies? https://theforumnews.com/article-5451-will-whitehorn-handcuff-deputies.html America’s Question of the Week https://theforumnews.com/article-5456-america%25E2%2580%2599s-question-of-the-week.html Where Is Patriotism? https://theforumnews.com/article-5412-where-is-patriotism.html Addressing the Budget https://theforumnews.com/article-5417-addressing-the-budget.html The Betrayal Of District F https://theforumnews.com/article-5401-the-betrayal-of-district-f.html Back to School https://theforumnews.com/article-5402-back-to-school.html Understanding One Another https://theforumnews.com/article-5389-understanding-one-another.html Aiding Small Businesses https://theforumnews.com/article-5390-aiding-small-businesses.html The Best of Intentions https://theforumnews.com/article-5363-the-best-of-intentions.html Appearances Can Still Be Deceiving https://theforumnews.com/article-5353-appearances-can-still-be-deceiving.html Seeking Input https://theforumnews.com/article-5354-seeking-input.html Get It To The Curb https://theforumnews.com/article-5327-get-it-to-the-curb.html