318 Forum | The Forum News - Columns/Opinions https://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-2-1-columns_opinions.html Tue, 19 Jan 21 00:00:00 -0500 en hourly 1 A Return to Recycling? https://theforumnews.com/article-4104-a-return-to-recycling.html Robbing Peter To Pay Paul https://theforumnews.com/article-4108-robbing-peter-to-pay-paul.html A More Optimistic Future https://theforumnews.com/article-4110-a-more-optimistic-future.html Silence is Not Golden https://theforumnews.com/article-4084-silence-is-not-golden.html The Science is Clear https://theforumnews.com/article-4085-the-science-is-clear.html Religious Liberty https://theforumnews.com/article-4069-religious-liberty.html Going Along to Get Along https://theforumnews.com/article-4056-going-along-to-get-along.html Voting Harvesting https://theforumnews.com/article-4039-voting-harvesting.html Love Life! https://theforumnews.com/article-4012-love-life_.html Where Do We Go From Here? https://theforumnews.com/article-4013-where-do-we-go-from-here.html Troubled Waters https://theforumnews.com/article-4014-troubled-waters.html How Embarrassing https://theforumnews.com/article-3999-how-embarrassing.html The Truth Will Set You Free https://theforumnews.com/article-3988-the-truth-will-set-you-free.html Knowledge Over Fear https://theforumnews.com/article-3992-knowledge-over-fear.html A FEARFUL NATION https://theforumnews.com/article-3969-a-fearful-nation.html Time To Pay Attention https://theforumnews.com/article-3957-time-to-pay-attention.html Daily Doses Of Doom https://theforumnews.com/article-3961-daily-doses-of-doom.html Time to Admit It https://theforumnews.com/article-3928-time-to-admit-it.html We Are All In This Together https://theforumnews.com/article-3942-we-are-all-in-this-together.html The Hits Just Keep Coming https://theforumnews.com/article-3944-the-hits-just-keep-coming.html Children Left Behind https://theforumnews.com/article-3945-children-left-behind.html Being Used And Abused? https://theforumnews.com/article-3924-being-used-and-abused.html Is a restaurant owner’s race relevant? https://theforumnews.com/article-3902-is-a-restaurant-owner%25E2%2580%2599s-race-relevant.html The Mask Mandate https://theforumnews.com/article-3903-the-mask-mandate.html AMERICA IS STILL GREAT https://theforumnews.com/article-3895-america-is-still-great.html A Time of Anger https://theforumnews.com/article-3876-a-time-of-anger.html It’s A Free Country https://theforumnews.com/article-3855-it%25E2%2580%2599s-a-free-country.html Taking Stock of Louisiana https://theforumnews.com/article-3837-taking-stock-of-louisiana.html The Cost Of Staying At Home https://theforumnews.com/article-3824-the-cost-of-staying-at-home.html Do Mail-In Votes Add Up? https://theforumnews.com/article-3808-do-mail-in-votes-add-up.html