318 Forum | The Forum News - Columns/Opinions https://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-2-1-columns_opinions.html Fri, 21 Feb 20 00:00:00 -0500 en hourly 1 Talking Out of Turn https://theforumnews.com/article-3741-talking-out-of-turn.html Are You Unhappy With Your Job? https://theforumnews.com/article-3726-are-you-unhappy-with-your-job.html We Are Whom We Elect https://theforumnews.com/article-3727-we-are-whom-we-elect.html How Can We See Through All This Smoke? https://theforumnews.com/article-3717-how-can-we-see-through-all-this-smoke.html The Corrupt And The Inept https://theforumnews.com/article-3697-the-corrupt-and-the-inept.html Common Sense Or Coin Toss? https://theforumnews.com/article-3681-common-sense-or-coin-toss.html Mayor Perkins Fumbles Badly https://theforumnews.com/article-3663-mayor-perkins-fumbles-badly.html Logistics Are Key https://theforumnews.com/article-3647-logistics-are-key.html Shreveport Challenges https://theforumnews.com/article-3648-shreveport-challenges.html Red Flags On Bond Issue https://theforumnews.com/article-3652-red-flags-on-bond-issue.html What Did You Just Call Me? https://theforumnews.com/article-3632-what-did-you-just-call-me.html Who’s Racist And Selfish? https://theforumnews.com/article-3624-who%25E2%2580%2599s-racist-and-selfish.html Louisiana: The State We’re In https://theforumnews.com/article-3607-louisiana-the-state-we%25E2%2580%2599re-in.html Behind The Facades https://theforumnews.com/article-3598-behind-the-facades.html Make Sure Your Vote Really Counts https://theforumnews.com/article-3602-make-sure-your-vote-really-counts.html What’s Complicated? https://theforumnews.com/article-3577-what%25E2%2580%2599s-complicated.html Qualified Candidates https://theforumnews.com/article-3568-qualified-candidates.html Open Meetings? For Whom? https://theforumnews.com/article-3539-open-meetings-for-whom.html Running On Empty? https://theforumnews.com/article-3519-running-on-empty.html Apologies Due All Around https://theforumnews.com/article-3512-apologies-due-all-around.html HIGH COST OF AUTO INSURANCE https://theforumnews.com/article-3489-high-cost-of-auto-insurance.html History for Sale: The Lofts at 624 Goes on the Market https://theforumnews.com/article-3503-history-for-sale-the-lofts-at-624-goes-on-the-market.html Those Rooted Here Most Vital to Growth https://theforumnews.com/article-3504-those-rooted-here-most-vital-to-growth.html Dress Code https://theforumnews.com/article-3478-dress-code.html Do Not Believe Everything You Hear https://theforumnews.com/article-3469-do-not-believe-everything-you-hear.html Equal Voice, Equal Representation https://theforumnews.com/article-3448-equal-voice-equal-representation.html Developing History https://theforumnews.com/article-3425-developing-history.html A Seat At The Table https://theforumnews.com/article-3426-a-seat-at-the-table.html Short Attention Span Alarming https://theforumnews.com/article-3408-short-attention-span-alarming.html [318 TO THE EDITOR] https://theforumnews.com/article-3378-%255B318-to-the-editor%255D.html