318 Forum | The Forum News - Columns/Opinions https://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-2-1-columns_opinions.html Mon, 25 Oct 21 00:00:00 -0400 en hourly 1 Fixing The Unbroken https://theforumnews.com/article-4424-fixing-the-unbroken.html What I Miss About America https://theforumnews.com/article-4403-what-i-miss-about-america.html For What It’s Worth https://theforumnews.com/article-4385-for-what-it%25E2%2580%2599s-worth.html Ends Justify The Means https://theforumnews.com/article-4387-ends-justify-the-means.html On the Wrong Track https://theforumnews.com/article-4371-on-the-wrong-track.html The Settled Candidate https://theforumnews.com/article-4355-the-settled-candidate.html Early Daze https://theforumnews.com/article-4336-early-daze.html Non-Critical Race theory https://theforumnews.com/article-4320-non-critical-race-theory.html The Perception Of Strength https://theforumnews.com/article-4313-the-perception-of-strength.html The Greatness Of America https://theforumnews.com/article-4290-the-greatness-of-america.html Great Expectations for Shreveport https://theforumnews.com/article-4294-great-expectations-for-shreveport.html Rewarding Mediocrity https://theforumnews.com/article-4273-rewarding-mediocrity.html Let Freedom Ring https://theforumnews.com/article-4252-let-freedom-ring.html Hive Mentality https://theforumnews.com/article-4243-hive-mentality.html No Silver Spoons Here https://theforumnews.com/article-4228-no-silver-spoons-here.html Speaking Out For Life https://theforumnews.com/article-4206-speaking-out-for-life.html Georgia On Our Minds https://theforumnews.com/article-4186-georgia-on-our-minds.html Challenging Perspectives https://theforumnews.com/article-4165-challenging-perspectives.html Our Way Out https://theforumnews.com/article-4183-our-way-out.html Due Process Is Essential https://theforumnews.com/article-4142-due-process-is-essential.html Left, Right Or Are We Lost? https://theforumnews.com/article-4132-left-right-or-are-we-lost.html Do We Really Want ‘Normal’? https://theforumnews.com/article-4121-do-we-really-want-%25E2%2580%2598normal%25E2%2580%2599.html A Return to Recycling? https://theforumnews.com/article-4104-a-return-to-recycling.html Robbing Peter To Pay Paul https://theforumnews.com/article-4108-robbing-peter-to-pay-paul.html A More Optimistic Future https://theforumnews.com/article-4110-a-more-optimistic-future.html Silence is Not Golden https://theforumnews.com/article-4084-silence-is-not-golden.html The Science is Clear https://theforumnews.com/article-4085-the-science-is-clear.html Religious Liberty https://theforumnews.com/article-4069-religious-liberty.html Going Along to Get Along https://theforumnews.com/article-4056-going-along-to-get-along.html Voting Harvesting https://theforumnews.com/article-4039-voting-harvesting.html