318 Forum | The Forum News - Columns/Opinions https://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-2-1-columns_opinions.html Fri, 30 Oct 20 00:00:00 -0400 en hourly 1 Love Life! https://theforumnews.com/article-4012-love-life_.html Where Do We Go From Here? https://theforumnews.com/article-4013-where-do-we-go-from-here.html Troubled Waters https://theforumnews.com/article-4014-troubled-waters.html How Embarrassing https://theforumnews.com/article-3999-how-embarrassing.html The Truth Will Set You Free https://theforumnews.com/article-3988-the-truth-will-set-you-free.html Knowledge Over Fear https://theforumnews.com/article-3992-knowledge-over-fear.html A FEARFUL NATION https://theforumnews.com/article-3969-a-fearful-nation.html Time To Pay Attention https://theforumnews.com/article-3957-time-to-pay-attention.html Daily Doses Of Doom https://theforumnews.com/article-3961-daily-doses-of-doom.html Time to Admit It https://theforumnews.com/article-3928-time-to-admit-it.html We Are All In This Together https://theforumnews.com/article-3942-we-are-all-in-this-together.html The Hits Just Keep Coming https://theforumnews.com/article-3944-the-hits-just-keep-coming.html Children Left Behind https://theforumnews.com/article-3945-children-left-behind.html Being Used And Abused? https://theforumnews.com/article-3924-being-used-and-abused.html Is a restaurant owner’s race relevant? https://theforumnews.com/article-3902-is-a-restaurant-owner%25E2%2580%2599s-race-relevant.html The Mask Mandate https://theforumnews.com/article-3903-the-mask-mandate.html AMERICA IS STILL GREAT https://theforumnews.com/article-3895-america-is-still-great.html A Time of Anger https://theforumnews.com/article-3876-a-time-of-anger.html It’s A Free Country https://theforumnews.com/article-3855-it%25E2%2580%2599s-a-free-country.html Taking Stock of Louisiana https://theforumnews.com/article-3837-taking-stock-of-louisiana.html The Cost Of Staying At Home https://theforumnews.com/article-3824-the-cost-of-staying-at-home.html Do Mail-In Votes Add Up? https://theforumnews.com/article-3808-do-mail-in-votes-add-up.html The Importance of Empathy https://theforumnews.com/article-3790-the-importance-of-empathy.html Hijacked! https://theforumnews.com/article-3758-hijacked_.html Talking Out of Turn https://theforumnews.com/article-3741-talking-out-of-turn.html Are You Unhappy With Your Job? https://theforumnews.com/article-3726-are-you-unhappy-with-your-job.html We Are Whom We Elect https://theforumnews.com/article-3727-we-are-whom-we-elect.html How Can We See Through All This Smoke? https://theforumnews.com/article-3717-how-can-we-see-through-all-this-smoke.html The Corrupt And The Inept https://theforumnews.com/article-3697-the-corrupt-and-the-inept.html Common Sense Or Coin Toss? https://theforumnews.com/article-3681-common-sense-or-coin-toss.html