Forum News - Columns/Opinions https://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-2-1-columns_opinions.html Wed, 23 Jan 19 00:00:00 -0500 en hourly 1 If It Looks Like a Duck ... https://theforumnews.com/article-3294-if-it-looks-like-a-duck-.html Chief Technology Officer https://theforumnews.com/article-3296-chief-technology-officer.html No Wizardry Involved https://theforumnews.com/article-3288-no-wizardry-involved.html The Good, The Bad And The Ugly https://theforumnews.com/article-3291-the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly.html Top Issues https://theforumnews.com/article-3257-top-issues.html Being Successful https://theforumnews.com/article-3256-being-successful.html The Right Thing To Do https://theforumnews.com/article-3251-the-right-thing-to-do.html The November 6 Primary https://theforumnews.com/article-3252-the-november-6-primary.html A Red River District Reboot https://theforumnews.com/article-3230-a-red-river-district-reboot.html Thank you, candidates https://theforumnews.com/article-3231-thank-you-candidates.html Economic Report https://theforumnews.com/article-3232-economic-report.html Bright, Shiny Packages https://theforumnews.com/article-3210-bright-shiny-packages.html If Everyone Likes You, Then You’re Being A Phony https://theforumnews.com/article-3213-if-everyone-likes-you-then-you%25E2%2580%2599re-being-a-phony.html No-Blow Zone https://theforumnews.com/article-3224-no-blow-zone.html SOME DON’T BELIEVE IN THE SYSTEM https://theforumnews.com/article-3198-some-don%25E2%2580%2599t-believe-in-the-system.html FANTASY SPORTS BETTING https://theforumnews.com/article-3199-fantasy-sports-betting.html A BIG UNKNOWN https://theforumnews.com/article-3173-a-big-unknown.html ‘D’ IS FOR ‘DECLINE’ https://theforumnews.com/article-3174-%25E2%2580%2598d%25E2%2580%2599-is-for-%25E2%2580%2598decline%25E2%2580%2599.html DOWNTOWN CHANGE https://theforumnews.com/article-3175-downtown-change.html THE FREEDOM TO HEAR https://theforumnews.com/article-3144-the-freedom-to-hear.html BIG BUCKS https://theforumnews.com/article-3146-big-bucks.html PIE IN THE SKY https://theforumnews.com/article-3121-pie-in-the-sky.html IT’S A GOOD QUESTION https://theforumnews.com/article-3122-it%25E2%2580%2599s-a-good-question.html DOWNTOWN ARTWALK https://theforumnews.com/article-3132-downtown-artwalk.html ALAN CLARKE NEW INTERIM MPC EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR https://theforumnews.com/article-3092-alan-clarke-new-interim-mpc-executive-director.html SAME OLD SAME OLD https://theforumnews.com/article-3099-same-old-same-old.html FIRST LOOK AT SHREVEPORT MAYORAL CANDIDATES https://theforumnews.com/article-3087-first-look-at-shreveport-mayoral-candidates.html GOOD SHEPHERDS https://theforumnews.com/article-3090-good-shepherds.html GIVE IT SOME THOUGHT https://theforumnews.com/article-3071-give-it-some-thought.html GOOD NEWS AND BAD NEWS ON LOCAL ECONOMY https://theforumnews.com/article-3076-good-news-and-bad-news-on-local-economy.html