318 Forum | The Forum News - Columns/Opinions https://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-2-1-columns_opinions.html Sat, 15 Aug 20 00:00:00 -0400 en hourly 1 Time to Admit It https://theforumnews.com/article-3928-time-to-admit-it.html We Are All In This Together https://theforumnews.com/article-3942-we-are-all-in-this-together.html The Hits Just Keep Coming https://theforumnews.com/article-3944-the-hits-just-keep-coming.html Children Left Behind https://theforumnews.com/article-3945-children-left-behind.html Being Used And Abused? https://theforumnews.com/article-3924-being-used-and-abused.html Is a restaurant owner’s race relevant? https://theforumnews.com/article-3902-is-a-restaurant-owner%25E2%2580%2599s-race-relevant.html The Mask Mandate https://theforumnews.com/article-3903-the-mask-mandate.html AMERICA IS STILL GREAT https://theforumnews.com/article-3895-america-is-still-great.html A Time of Anger https://theforumnews.com/article-3876-a-time-of-anger.html It’s A Free Country https://theforumnews.com/article-3855-it%25E2%2580%2599s-a-free-country.html Taking Stock of Louisiana https://theforumnews.com/article-3837-taking-stock-of-louisiana.html The Cost Of Staying At Home https://theforumnews.com/article-3824-the-cost-of-staying-at-home.html Do Mail-In Votes Add Up? https://theforumnews.com/article-3808-do-mail-in-votes-add-up.html The Importance of Empathy https://theforumnews.com/article-3790-the-importance-of-empathy.html Hijacked! https://theforumnews.com/article-3758-hijacked_.html Talking Out of Turn https://theforumnews.com/article-3741-talking-out-of-turn.html Are You Unhappy With Your Job? https://theforumnews.com/article-3726-are-you-unhappy-with-your-job.html We Are Whom We Elect https://theforumnews.com/article-3727-we-are-whom-we-elect.html How Can We See Through All This Smoke? https://theforumnews.com/article-3717-how-can-we-see-through-all-this-smoke.html The Corrupt And The Inept https://theforumnews.com/article-3697-the-corrupt-and-the-inept.html Common Sense Or Coin Toss? https://theforumnews.com/article-3681-common-sense-or-coin-toss.html Mayor Perkins Fumbles Badly https://theforumnews.com/article-3663-mayor-perkins-fumbles-badly.html Logistics Are Key https://theforumnews.com/article-3647-logistics-are-key.html Shreveport Challenges https://theforumnews.com/article-3648-shreveport-challenges.html Red Flags On Bond Issue https://theforumnews.com/article-3652-red-flags-on-bond-issue.html What Did You Just Call Me? https://theforumnews.com/article-3632-what-did-you-just-call-me.html Who’s Racist And Selfish? https://theforumnews.com/article-3624-who%25E2%2580%2599s-racist-and-selfish.html Louisiana: The State We’re In https://theforumnews.com/article-3607-louisiana-the-state-we%25E2%2580%2599re-in.html Behind The Facades https://theforumnews.com/article-3598-behind-the-facades.html Make Sure Your Vote Really Counts https://theforumnews.com/article-3602-make-sure-your-vote-really-counts.html