Forum News - Community https://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-28-1-community.html Sun, 21 Oct 18 00:00:00 -0400 en hourly 1 THE SHROUD OF TURIN https://theforumnews.com/article-3188-the-shroud-of-turin.html WORLD WAR II EXHIBIT https://theforumnews.com/article-3189-world-war-ii-exhibit.html Sci-Port Discovery Center Progress https://theforumnews.com/article-3191-sci-port-discovery-center-progress.html Dear Editor https://theforumnews.com/article-3194-dear-editor.html Loyola Shows Off https://theforumnews.com/article-3195-loyola-shows-off.html Biz Scene https://theforumnews.com/article-3196-biz-scene.html FINALISTS ANNOUNCED FOR 14TH ANNUAL TORCH AWARDS https://theforumnews.com/article-3197-finalists-announced-for-14th-annual-torch-awards.html CIVIL RIGHTS GALA https://theforumnews.com/article-3171-civil-rights-gala.html Shoot for the Blue https://theforumnews.com/article-3172-shoot-for-the-blue.html Bossier Arts Council https://theforumnews.com/article-3093-bossier-arts-council.html Strong Towns https://theforumnews.com/article-3094-strong-towns.html SIP Unlimited https://theforumnews.com/article-3095-sip-unlimited.html Third Ark-La-Tex Music Heritage Festival https://theforumnews.com/article-3096-third-ark-la-tex-music-heritage-festival.html Purses for a Purpose https://theforumnews.com/article-3097-purses-for-a-purpose.html 4th Annual Red River Pour Off https://theforumnews.com/article-3098-4th-annual-red-river-pour-off.html GEEK’D CON 2018 https://theforumnews.com/article-3088-geek%25E2%2580%2599d-con-2018.html 41st Sickle Cell Softball Tournament https://theforumnews.com/article-3046-41st-sickle-cell-softball-tournament.html Arthur Thompson Profile https://theforumnews.com/article-3054-arthur-thompson-profile.html City of Shreveport Paves the Way https://theforumnews.com/article-3042-city-of-shreveport-paves-the-way.html Geek’d Con 2018 https://theforumnews.com/article-3043-geek%25E2%2580%2599d-con-2018.html Celebrating a Growing Tradition https://theforumnews.com/article-3045-celebrating-a-growing-tradition.html NEA Awards Arts Council $150,000 Grant https://theforumnews.com/article-3000-nea-awards-arts-council-%2524150000-grant.html Cooking Great Food for a Good Cause https://theforumnews.com/article-3006-cooking-great-food-for-a-good-cause.html Clean Water Shreveport Creates Opportunity https://theforumnews.com/article-2985-clean-water-shreveport-creates-opportunity.html Sharing More Than a Home Cooked Meal https://theforumnews.com/article-2990-sharing-more-than-a-home-cooked-meal.html Bossier Innovates Foundation Enhances Community https://theforumnews.com/article-2991-bossier-innovates-foundation-enhances-community.html 318 Art and Garden https://theforumnews.com/article-2992-318-art-and-garden.html Ronald Oswalt https://theforumnews.com/article-2959-ronald-oswalt.html BEHIND THE SCENES https://theforumnews.com/article-2969-behind-the-scenes.html The Power of Play https://theforumnews.com/article-2943-the-power-of-play.html