318 Forum | The Forum News - Arts & Entertainment https://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-5-1-arts-entertainment.html Sun, 25 Sep 22 00:00:00 -0400 en hourly 1 Time to Revel Again https://theforumnews.com/article-4944-time-to-revel-again.html 318 TALK https://theforumnews.com/article-4945-318-talk.html En Garde! https://theforumnews.com/article-4948-en-garde_.html Time to Revel Again https://theforumnews.com/article-4881-time-to-revel-again.html 318 TALK https://theforumnews.com/article-4854-318-talk.html Reimagined https://theforumnews.com/article-4821-reimagined.html

 

Known by locals and global art enthusiasts alike, the R. W. Norton Art Gallery is home to an extensive, permanent collection of over 500 paintings by more than 100 artists.]]>
The Throne of Games https://theforumnews.com/article-4785-the-throne-of-games.html On the Scene https://theforumnews.com/article-4751-on-the-scene.html 318 Talk https://theforumnews.com/article-4750-318-talk.html TAKE THE STAGE! https://theforumnews.com/article-4707-take-the-stage_.html BIGGER BOLDER BRIGHTER https://theforumnews.com/article-4711-bigger-bolder-brighter.html LET YOUR LIGHT SHINE! https://theforumnews.com/article-4712-let-your-light-shine_.html FOOD FASHION & FILM! https://theforumnews.com/article-4717-food-fashion-film_.html WILLIAM JOYCE’S https://theforumnews.com/article-4719-william-joyce%25E2%2580%2599s.html 318 Talk https://theforumnews.com/article-4673-318-talk.html 318 Talk https://theforumnews.com/article-4650-318-talk.html Ron Rice Art Exhibit https://theforumnews.com/article-4664-ron-rice-art-exhibit.html 318 TALK https://theforumnews.com/article-4634-318-talk.html The Robbys https://theforumnews.com/article-4643-the-robbys.html The Literary Community Exhibits Creative Bravery in Critical Mass X https://theforumnews.com/article-4581-the-literary-community-exhibits-creative-bravery-in-critical-mass-x.html The Lens of Neil Johnson https://theforumnews.com/article-4564-the-lens-of-neil-johnson.html 318 Talk https://theforumnews.com/article-4543-318-talk.html On the Scene https://theforumnews.com/article-4549-on-the-scene.html Critical Mass 10 https://theforumnews.com/article-4553-critical-mass-10.html Burning Love - A matchbook diary unearthed at a local thrift shop chronicles a yearslong affair between a semi-professional Elvis impersonator and his lover https://theforumnews.com/article-4531-burning-love-a-matchbook-diary-unearthed-at-a-local-thrift-shop-chronicles-a-yearslong-affair-between-a-semi-professional-elvis-impersonator-and-his-lover.html A matchbook diary unearthed at a local thrift shop chronicles a yearslong affair between a semi-professional Elvis impersonator and his lover]]> Sno-Port Drifts Back to Sci-Port https://theforumnews.com/article-4470-sno-port-drifts-back-to-sci-port.html 318 Talk https://theforumnews.com/article-4475-318-talk.html Holiday Gift Guide 2021 https://theforumnews.com/article-4476-holiday-gift-guide-2021.html Making Christmas Bright https://theforumnews.com/article-4483-making-christmas-bright.html 318 TALK https://theforumnews.com/article-4461-318-talk.html