Forum News - Arts & Entertainment https://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-5-1-arts-entertainment.html Fri, 19 Oct 18 00:00:00 -0400 en hourly 1 Talk of the Town https://theforumnews.com/article-3203-talk-of-the-town.html Artist Joshua Chambers https://theforumnews.com/article-3205-artist-joshua-chambers.html Katie Bickham’s poetry takes an unflinching look at human longings https://theforumnews.com/article-3187-katie-bickham%25E2%2580%2599s-poetry-takes-an-unflinching-look-at-human-longings.html 2018 Red River Revel https://theforumnews.com/article-3183-2018-red-river-revel.html Talk of the Town https://theforumnews.com/article-3164-talk-of-the-town.html Highland Jazz Festival https://theforumnews.com/article-3118-highland-jazz-festival.html Talk of the Town https://theforumnews.com/article-3127-talk-of-the-town.html YEAR OF FRESH LOCAL ARTS KICKS OFF DURING SEPTEMBER DOWNTOWN ARTWALK https://theforumnews.com/article-3128-year-of-fresh-local-arts-kicks-off-during-september-downtown-artwalk.html The Philadelphia Art Auction Against AIDS https://theforumnews.com/article-3081-the-philadelphia-art-auction-against-aids.html Wired & Sassy https://theforumnews.com/article-3067-wired-sassy.html Bringing a Story to Life https://theforumnews.com/article-3074-bringing-a-story-to-life.html A FAMILIAR JOURNEY https://theforumnews.com/article-3050-a-familiar-journey.html ‘Hello, Dolly’ https://theforumnews.com/article-3040-%25E2%2580%2598hello-dolly%25E2%2580%2599.html 20th Annual Sunflower Trail https://theforumnews.com/article-3028-20th-annual-sunflower-trail.html Artist Julie Crews Takes Us on a Journey https://theforumnews.com/article-2997-artist-julie-crews-takes-us-on-a-journey.html Highland Open Studio Tours https://theforumnews.com/article-3003-highland-open-studio-tours.html Garrett Jacobs https://theforumnews.com/article-2984-garrett-jacobs.html Writing Her Truth https://theforumnews.com/article-2957-writing-her-truth.html Mark Your Calendars https://theforumnews.com/article-2941-mark-your-calendars.html TALK of the TOWN https://theforumnews.com/article-2899-talk-of-the-town.html TALK of the TOWN https://theforumnews.com/article-2816-talk-of-the-town.html Come As You Are https://theforumnews.com/article-2796-come-as-you-are.html METROPOLITAN CONCERT BAND https://theforumnews.com/article-2797-metropolitan-concert-band.html VEGAS NIGHT 2017 https://theforumnews.com/article-2779-vegas-night-2017.html TALK OF THE TOWN https://theforumnews.com/article-2761-talk-of-the-town.html Highland Continues to Preserve Our Jazz & Blues Heritage https://theforumnews.com/article-2679-highland-continues-to-preserve-our-jazz-blues-heritage.html David Bottoms Review https://theforumnews.com/article-2680-david-bottoms-review.html TALK OF THE TOWN https://theforumnews.com/article-2648-talk-of-the-town.html A Richly Realized Portrait of the Artist https://theforumnews.com/article-2649-a-richly-realized-portrait-of-the-artist.html Tyler’s Emerging Craft Beer Scene https://theforumnews.com/article-2609-tyler%25E2%2580%2599s-emerging-craft-beer-scene.html