318 Forum | The Forum News - Arts & Entertainment https://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-5-1-arts-entertainment.html Thu, 20 Feb 20 00:00:00 -0500 en hourly 1 Linda Moss at Artspace https://theforumnews.com/article-3734-linda-moss-at-artspace.html Michael Futreal and Twang Darkly https://theforumnews.com/article-3735-michael-futreal-and-twang-darkly.html Carolyn Breedlove Novel https://theforumnews.com/article-3736-carolyn-breedlove-novel.html Art in the Dark https://theforumnews.com/article-3740-art-in-the-dark.html Seratones Travis Stewart https://theforumnews.com/article-3709-seratones-travis-stewart.html Meet 10-year-old student artist Isaiah Roberts https://theforumnews.com/article-3694-meet-10-year-old-student-artist-isaiah-roberts.html Shoppers’ Delight https://theforumnews.com/article-3630-shoppers%25E2%2580%2599-delight.html Reflections Of 40 Years https://theforumnews.com/article-3542-reflections-of-40-years.html Get Your Laugh On https://theforumnews.com/article-3490-get-your-laugh-on.html Summer of Glass https://theforumnews.com/article-3482-summer-of-glass.html As Night Spills Into Day https://theforumnews.com/article-3483-as-night-spills-into-day.html Clementine Hunter’s World https://theforumnews.com/article-3400-clementine-hunter%25E2%2580%2599s-world.html Old Technique Meets New World https://theforumnews.com/article-3403-old-technique-meets-new-world.html Cane River Bohemia https://theforumnews.com/article-3394-cane-river-bohemia.html Grammy Recipient Brian Blade https://theforumnews.com/article-3395-grammy-recipient-brian-blade.html Critical Mass 7 https://theforumnews.com/article-3396-critical-mass-7.html Accidental Piano Man https://theforumnews.com/article-3270-accidental-piano-man.html Talk of the Town https://theforumnews.com/article-3238-talk-of-the-town.html Talk of the Town https://theforumnews.com/article-3214-talk-of-the-town.html Extraordinary Women in Ordinary Circumstances https://theforumnews.com/article-3215-extraordinary-women-in-ordinary-circumstances.html Get Your Voodoo On! https://theforumnews.com/article-3217-get-your-voodoo-on_.html Talk of the Town https://theforumnews.com/article-3203-talk-of-the-town.html Artist Joshua Chambers https://theforumnews.com/article-3205-artist-joshua-chambers.html Katie Bickham’s poetry takes an unflinching look at human longings https://theforumnews.com/article-3187-katie-bickham%25E2%2580%2599s-poetry-takes-an-unflinching-look-at-human-longings.html 2018 Red River Revel https://theforumnews.com/article-3183-2018-red-river-revel.html Talk of the Town https://theforumnews.com/article-3164-talk-of-the-town.html Highland Jazz Festival https://theforumnews.com/article-3118-highland-jazz-festival.html Talk of the Town https://theforumnews.com/article-3127-talk-of-the-town.html YEAR OF FRESH LOCAL ARTS KICKS OFF DURING SEPTEMBER DOWNTOWN ARTWALK https://theforumnews.com/article-3128-year-of-fresh-local-arts-kicks-off-during-september-downtown-artwalk.html The Philadelphia Art Auction Against AIDS https://theforumnews.com/article-3081-the-philadelphia-art-auction-against-aids.html