318 Forum | The Forum News - Arts & Entertainment https://theforumnews.com/articles.sec-5-1-arts-entertainment.html Sun, 26 May 24 00:00:00 -0400 en hourly 1 Review: Literary Critical Mass 12 https://theforumnews.com/article-5671-review-literary-critical-mass-12.html Review: Michael H. Miller, “Psycles” https://theforumnews.com/article-5672-review-michael-h-miller-%25E2%2580%259Cpsycles%25E2%2580%259D.html Review: QMajor, “Ethereal Electronic” https://theforumnews.com/article-5673-review-qmajor-%25E2%2580%259Cethereal-electronic%25E2%2580%259D.html Review: ML Dumars, “A Different Way of Being” https://theforumnews.com/article-5674-review-ml-dumars-%25E2%2580%259Ca-different-way-of-being%25E2%2580%259D.html Review: Critical Mass 12, Scream Queens and the Women Who Run with Wolves https://theforumnews.com/article-5675-review-critical-mass-12-scream-queens-and-the-women-who-run-with-wolves.html MUD BUG SENSORY OVERLOAD https://theforumnews.com/article-5688-mud-bug-sensory-overload.html “Collision Course” To Be Released May 10 https://theforumnews.com/article-5667-%25E2%2580%259Ccollision-course%25E2%2580%259D-to-be-released-may-10.html TACO WARS 2024 https://theforumnews.com/article-5655-taco-wars-2024.html Curtain Up! https://theforumnews.com/article-5639-curtain-up_.html Lovable Larry Ryan https://theforumnews.com/article-5579-lovable-larry-ryan.html Washed in Vibrations https://theforumnews.com/article-5560-washed-in-vibrations.html A Novel Success https://theforumnews.com/article-5541-a-novel-success.html Imaginative Endeavors https://theforumnews.com/article-5547-imaginative-endeavors.html A Story of Loss https://theforumnews.com/article-5550-a-story-of-loss.html Capturing the Immigrant Experience https://theforumnews.com/article-5552-capturing-the-immigrant-experience.html ‘Pasture Prime’ https://theforumnews.com/article-5553-%25E2%2580%2598pasture-prime%25E2%2580%2599.html God, Giants and G.O.A.T.s https://theforumnews.com/article-5531-god-giants-and-goats.html Drawing On Experience https://theforumnews.com/article-5537-drawing-on-experience.html From Shreveport to Music City https://theforumnews.com/article-5513-from-shreveport-to-music-city.html Sweet Caroline’s Dueling Piano Bar https://theforumnews.com/article-5518-sweet-caroline%25E2%2580%2599s-dueling-piano-bar.html The Not-So-Common Clay https://theforumnews.com/article-5450-the-not-so-common-clay.html Party in the Park https://theforumnews.com/article-5391-party-in-the-park.html Going Solo https://theforumnews.com/article-5394-going-solo.html Inkin Tattoo Festival https://theforumnews.com/article-5398-inkin-tattoo-festival.html Art-Smart on the Boardwalk https://theforumnews.com/article-5356-art-smart-on-the-boardwalk.html 318 TALK https://theforumnews.com/article-5305-318-talk.html Building An Artistic Career https://theforumnews.com/article-5217-building-an-artistic-career.html ‘Celebrate and Pollinate’ Flower Show https://theforumnews.com/article-5157-%25E2%2580%2598celebrate-and-pollinate%25E2%2580%2599-flower-show.html New For The Reading Nook https://theforumnews.com/article-5135-new-for-the-reading-nook.html Paddy In The Plaza https://theforumnews.com/article-5138-paddy-in-the-plaza.html