Home / Features / Business / 16 Exceptional Professionals Women
Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2022

16 Exceptional Professionals Women

The 32nd Annual ATHENA Leadership Award Luncheon presented by Willis-Knighton Health System, will be held Nov. 9 at Sam’s Town Hotel and Casino.

This award program recognizes individuals who have achieved the highest level of professional excellence, contribute time and energy to improve quality of life for others in the community and for actively assisting others, particularly women in realizing their full leadership potential.

This year’s class of honorees includes 16 individuals from across the public/private sector. One of these individuals will be named the recipient at the end of the event.

Nominated this year are Kae Bell, Brentwood Hospital; Rebecca Bonnevier, Brookshire Grocery Arena; Leigh Ann Chambers, LSUS; Emerie Eck Gentry, Lagniappe PRIME, LLC; April Heaberlin, Career Adventures; Dr. Elise Morgan Trahant Lang, Lang Orthodontics; Judy A. Madison, Red River Bank; Diane Reneé McCuller, Willis-Knighton Health System; Megann Hayes McDaniel, Nationwide Marketing Group; Jessica Milan Miller, Gingerbread House; Dr. Joslin Mar-Dai Pickens, Vegans on the Run; Brandi Pickett, Ingalls Information Security; Sacha Purciful, KSLA News 12; Arien L. Ragster, Louisiana Public Health Institute; Katrina Sproles, Bossier Parish Community College; and Audrey Tarr, Goodwill Industries of North Louisiana.


The Forum News