Home / Dining & Events / Events / Biz Scene
Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020

Biz Scene


The 30th Annual ATHENA Leadership Award Program was held Nov. 12 at Sam's Town Hotel & Casino. The award recognizes an individual who personifi es the highest level of excellence and creativity in their business and strives to improve the quality of life for others in the community. While Renee Ellis recieved the ATHENA Award, all of the nominees are winners. (Photos by Paul Savage)

Athena Awards

1. ATHENA winner Renee Ellis

2. Catherine, Emily, Laura, Alan, Elizabeth and Sarah Grace Seabaugh

3. Jacob McSharma, Dr. Jaya McSharma, Amy Fontenot and Erika Johnson

4. Libby Dubois, Ashley Patterson, Tanya Ferguson and Melissa Couch

5. Mary Oden, Brian McNew and Lyle Jeansonne

6. Michael Henson, Susan Moffi tt, Sonja Bailes and Donnette Koertge

7. Freda Lewis, Princetta Johnson and April Williams


The Forum News